Click here for front page AVK Nederland BV

Contact

AVK Nederland B.V.
Radeweg 12 (Office)
8171 MD VAASSEN

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
F: 0031 (0) 578574459
E: info@avknederland.nl

AVK Nederland B.V.
Schorsweg 1 (Factory)
8171 ME VAASSEN

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
F: 0031 (0) 578574459
W: www.avknederland.nl

AVK Nederland B.V.
Postbus 73 (Mail Adress)
8170 AB VAASSEN

KvK: 08035190
IBAN: NL43RABO0364495308
BIC: RABONL2U

Hendrik Kwakkel
Managing Director

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 651352894
E: hkwakkel@avknederland.nl

Albert Dokter
Manager Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921059
E: adokter@avknederland.nl

Winand Dekker
Financial Controller

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 610696216
E: wdekker@avknederland.nl

Yvonne Kruisweg
Secretary/Marketing

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: ykruisweg@avknederland.nl

Helen Dekker
Reception

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hdekker@avknederland.nl

Annet van Laar
Reception

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: avanlaar@avknederland.nl

Hans Bos
External Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921060
E: hbos@avknederland.nl

Are you our new colleague?
External Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921252

Henry Scheffel
Internal Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hscheffel@avknederland.nl

Rob Bisschop
Internal Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: rbisschop@avknederland.nl

Gert Braakman
Internal Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: gbraakman@avknederland.nl

Albert van Leeuwen
Projects

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 630038997
E: avanleeuwen@avknederland.nl

Han van't Zand
Projects

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 653311115
E: hvantzand@avknederland.nl

Han van Dijk
Order administration

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hvandijk@avknederland.nl

Pascal Meijer
Order Administration

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: pmeijer@avknederland.nl

Gerda Boeve
Order Administration

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: gboeve@avknederland.nl

Bert Nieuwenhuis
Purchase and Logistic Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: bnieuwenhuis@avknederland.nl

Harvey Dikmans
Purchase

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hdikmans@avknederland.nl

Jack Steenbergen
Service engineer

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 681343360
E: jsteenbergen@avknederland.nl

Amanda Augustinus
Finance

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: aaugustinus@avknederland.nl

Thea Hennekes
Finance

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: thennekes@avknederland.nl

Patrick van Limburg
Warehouse Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: pvanlimburg@avknederland.nl

Gerrit Jan Harms
Quality Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: gjharms@avknederland.nl

Wouter Oudenampsen
Production Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: woudensampsen@avknederland.nl