AVK NEDERLAND BV

Contact

AVK Nederland B.V.
Radeweg 12 (kantoor)
8171 MD VAASSEN

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
F: 0031 (0) 578574459
E: info@avknederland.nl


AVK Nederland B.V.
Schorsweg 1 (productie)
8171 ME VAASSEN

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
F: 0031 (0) 578574459
W: www.avknederland.nl


AVK Nederland B.V.
Postbus 73 (postadres)
8170 AB VAASSEN

KvK: 08035190
IBAN: NL43RABO0364495308
BIC: RABONL2U









Hendrik Kwakkel
Managing Director

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 651352894
E: hkwakkel@avknederland.nl

Albert Dokter
Manager Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921059
E: adokter@avknederland.nl


Winand Dekker
Financial Controller

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 610696216
E: wdekker@avknederland.nl









Yvonne Kruisweg
Secretaresse/Marketing

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: ykruisweg@avknederland.nl


Helen Dekker
Receptie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hdekker@avknederland.nl


Annet van Laar
Receptie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: avanlaar@avknederland.nl









Hans Bos
Verkoop buitendienst

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921060
E: hbos@avknederland.nl


Rob Salomons
Verkoop buitendienst

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921252
E: rsalomons@avknederland.nl


Henry Scheffel
Verkoop binnendienst

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hscheffel@avknederland.nl









Rob Bisschop
Account Manager (Rewag)

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 615870719
E: rbisschop@avknederland.nl



Michiel de Gooijer
Verkoop binnendienst

T: 0031 (0)578574490
E: mdegooijer@avknederland.nl


 

Gerard Dekker
Verkoop binnendienst

T: 0031 (0)578574490
E: gdekker@avknederland.nl










Albert van Leeuwen
Projecten

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 630038997
E: avanleeuwen@avknederland.nl



Han van't Zand
Projecten

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 653311115
E: hvantzand@avknederland.nl



Han van Dijk
Orderadministratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hvandijk@avknederland.nl










Pascal Meijer
Orderadministratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: pmeijer@avknederland.nl



Bert Nieuwenhuis
Hoofd inkoop & Logistiek

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 614397587
E: bnieuwenhuis@avknederland.nl



Harvey Dikmans
Inkoop

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hdikmans@avknederland.nl

 









Jack Steenbergen
Service engineer

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 681343360
E: jsteenbergen@avknederland.nl



Thea Hennekes
Financiële administratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: thennekes@avknederland.nl



Amanda Augustinus
Financiële administratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: aaugustinus@avknederland.nl










Patrick van Limburg
Magazijnchef

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: pvanlimburg@avknederland.nl



Wouter Oudenampsen
Production manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 637543702
E: woudenampsen@avknederland.nl



Gerrit Jan Harms
Quality Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: gjharms@avknederland.nl