AVK NEDERLAND BV

Contact

AVK_Nederland_Vaassen

 

AVK Nederland B.V.
Radeweg 12 (kantoor)
8171 MD VAASSEN

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
F: 0031 (0) 578574459
E: info@avknederland.nl


AVK_rewag_vaassen

 

AVK Nederland B.V.
Schorsweg 1 (productie)
8171 ME VAASSEN

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
F: 0031 (0) 578574459
W: www.avknederland.nl


AVK Nederland B.V.
Postbus 73 (postadres)
8170 AB VAASSEN

KvK: 08035190
IBAN: NL43RABO0364495308
BIC: RABONL2U









 

Hendrik Kwakkel
Managing Director

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 651352894
E: hkwakkel@avknederland.nl

 

Albert Dokter
Manager Sales

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921059
E: adokter@avknederland.nl


 

Winand Dekker
Financial Controller

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 610696216
E: wdekker@avknederland.nl









 

Yvonne Kruisweg
Directie secretaresse/Marketing 

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: ykruisweg@avknederland.nl

 

 

Dana Hofman-Dooijeweerd
Marketing Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: dhofman@avknederland.nl

 

 

Annet van Laar
Receptie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: avanlaar@avknederland.nl

               

 

Harriët Kers
Receptie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hkers@avknederland.nl


 

Gerrit Jan Harms
Quality and Development Engineer

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: gjharms@avknederland.nl


 

Marco van den Berg
Quality and Development Engineer

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: mvandenberg@avknederland.nl 









 

Hans Bos
Account Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921060
E: hbos@avknederland.nl


 

Rob Salomons
Account Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 622921252
E: rsalomons@avknederland.nl


 

Henry Scheffel
Sales Engineer

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hscheffel@avknederland.nl









 

Rob Bisschop
Account Manager (Rewag)

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 615870719
E: rbisschop@avknederland.nl


 

Michiel de Gooijer
Sales Engineer

T: 0031 (0)578574490
E: mdegooijer@avknederland.nl


 

Gerard Dekker
Sales Engineer

T: 0031 (0)578574490
E: gdekker@avknederland.nl









 

 

Albert van Leeuwen
Project Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 630038997
E: avanleeuwen@avknederland.nl


 

 

Han van't Zand
Project Manager

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 653311115
E: hvantzand@avknederland.nl


 

 

Han van Dijk
Orderadministratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hvandijk@avknederland.nl









 

 

Pascal Meijer
Orderadministratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: pmeijer@avknederland.nl


 

 

Bert Nieuwenhuis
Manager Purchase & Logistics

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 614397587
E: bnieuwenhuis@avknederland.nl


 

 

Harvey Dikmans
Purchaser

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: hdikmans@avknederland.nl









 

 

Wouter Oudenampsen
Manager Production (Rewag)

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 637543702
E: woudenampsen@avknederland.nl


 

 

Thea Hennekes
Financiële administratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: thennekes@avknederland.nl


 

 

Amanda Augustinus
Financiële administratie

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: aaugustinus@avknederland.nl









 

 

Patrick van Limburg
Magazijnchef

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
E: pvanlimburg@avknederland.nl


 

 

Jack Steenbergen
Service Engineer

T: 0031 (0) 578574490
M: 0031 (0) 681343360
E: jsteenbergen@avknederland.nl